TOLL FREE USA/CAN: 1 (877) 222 0302

Guest Reviews

Irene
Published date: August 29, 2013

Friendly staff, enjoyable holiday

Response:
Dear Mrs. Mcintyre, For us it was a pleasure to welcome you! Thank you for your post in our website.

Sheila
Published date: August 29, 2013

fantastic, see you next year

Response:
Dear Mrs. Poirier, Thank you for choosing Marival Resort & Suites! We appreciate that you have us on mind in your next vacation.

Sonia
Published date: August 29, 2013

Vraiment très belle semaine,tout était excellent!

Response:
Bonjour Madame Vallée, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires. C'est un plaisir de savoir que vous avez profité de vôtre séjour avec nous. Il sera un honorer de vous donner la bienvenue encore un fois dans notre paradis.

Jennifer
Published date: August 29, 2013

Great!

Response:
Dear Mrs. Solberg, Thank you very much for posting your comment on our website, we are glad that we exceed your expectations!

Robert
Published date: August 29, 2013

Had taken vacation there for 2 consecutive years.food, restaurant & bar staff, entertainment staff, office staff were excellent (5), grounds facilities were great but found our comfort standard affected by guests, especially groups, holding lounge chairs without using them for a great part of the day. Will be booking again for similar period of 10 days.

Response:
Dear Robert & Ely, Thank so much for your feedback. We really appreciate your comments, concerning the long chair reserved by other guests, please be sure that your comments were already addressed to our Managers for their follow up to improve the service provided to our guests in our drive for excellent. Thank you so much again, and we look forward to having you with us again!

Bernhad
Published date: August 29, 2013

We stayed in January with our grand son for 1 week and had a very nice time .Our grand son liked it a lot and told all the other grand children about it.Now we have to bring them every year as well.

Response:
Dear Mrs. Gruber, It was lovely to read your feedback! For us it was a pleasure to welcome you, we are glad to know that, you and your grand son enjoyed our facilities and services. We hope to see you and the rest the family soon. Thank you for thinking in Marival when you visit Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit!

Kevin
Published date: August 28, 2013

Food was great. Staff was very friendly and always cleaning. Nice Beach and great Mexican restaurant.

Response:
Dear Kevin & Michelle, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate that you noted our quality. We hope we'll see you on your next visit to the Riviera Nayarit!

Susan
Published date: August 27, 2013

It was my first trip and so glad we chose this resort. We had an amazing time, everyone was so friendly and helpful. The trips we went on were amazing. The resort was very helpful in setting them all up. We are planning another trip next April, 2014

Response:
Dear Gary & Susan, Thank you for choosing Marival Resort & Suites! It was truly a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and staff.  For your next trip, please feel free to contact concierge@marival.com.mx previus to your arrival so we can make sure that you will have a wonderful experience again!

Kevin
Published date: August 27, 2013

We had been to Marival 4 years earlier and this time was fantastic. The food was great, especially in the Mexican restaurant, the staff were all very friendly and there was someone cleaning all the time...lobby, beach, hallways.... Very clean beach and well organized staff.

Response:
Dear Kevin & Michelle, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you found our variety of food and drinks as high quality, and also that you enjoyed a relaxing atmosphere during your stay. Our mission is to exceed the expectations of our guests and it is great to know we did it.

Janet
Published date: August 26, 2013

my family and I have spend most of february for the past few years at MARIVAL we all love it ,staff are amazing ,shows are great ,situated on a great beach and the food cant be beat ,gourmet food and great presentation in the specialty restuarants,remember to book as soon as you arrive or early morning however if you miss out, the buffet offer theme nights ,great variety of food ,fish ,meat,pastas ,fresh fruit and scrumptious desserts,also eggs and bacon made to your order and omelettes as you like them ,just give the staff your ingrediantsfrom buffet and watch them being made,the kids like this. the wonderful thing about MARIVAL is theres something for every age group, FABULOUS kids club ,kids pool,teen videos and club room ,adult pool,activity pool and 2pools with swim up bars ,peace and quiet if you want or games and activity offered all day,there is beach hut that offers various ocean toys. at the end of your day, relax in great accomadation where theres often a surprise bear,swan, a rose made from towels ,great touch,ENJOY.

Response:
Dear Mrs. Gregory, Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We truly appreciate you have taken the time to detail your post. It is always a pleasure to received this feedback from our clients. Our entire team appreciates all your comments and we can not wait for your return!

Stay connected to MARIVAL RESORT & SUITES®

Guest Reviews

41 Reviews

  • Aaron

    This hotel is easily one of the best we have ever stayed. We love the Nayarit. Food, exceptional, Pool, staff, cleanliness, AMAZING. Would have hoped for some warmer weather that week, but...LOL. I would say, one negative and that is the time share people and the deceitful check in set up to put us in front of an agent for the "pitch" just to get our room keys. That one scam almost destroyed my opinion of Marival and I had just arrived. The agent persistence after the NO was also annoying. To a point I'd avoid walking where the agents might be. That is not right. Anyway, We will visit again. Thank you

  • Richard

    This was our fourth visit to Marival and we will be back the staff is extremely friendly and make it a very special time, we get to know more of them each time and consider many to be friends. I have no intention of buying a time share and find some of the time share sales people to be very pushy, I always say up front that I will not buy but they don't want to take no for an answer. All in all I recommend Marival to everyone I know who are visiting Puerto Vallarta.

  • Fatima

    muy buen servicio es uno de los mejores hoteles en puerto vallarta FANTASTIC yo lllevo 3 años consecutivos yendo al hotel y muy buen servicio FELICIDADES lo recomiendo

Read more